- Advertisement -

RAPID CITY, SD — First off we’d like to thank all that participated in our Winter Contest Giveaway.

We’ve always enjoyed being able to give back to those that follow our site and are avid Rapid City Rush fans.  While cleaning out the office this summer we came across a stack of autographed photos from the 2015-16 season as well as some specialty pucks.  So after getting things organized we set out to offer up the prizes using a “trivia-based” giveaway.

If you are one of the winners, please send us an email or contact us via our Facebook Page and we can coordinate a time/place to get your winnings to you.

Again, thank you to all who participated and congratulations to all our the winners.

- Advertisement -
Jason DeCosterDan O'Donoghue
Steve KaledaDakota Mermis
Samantha DrabekTaylor Doherty
James Melindy
Marek Langhamer
Brett Kostolansky
Scott Brannon
Daniel Barzcuk
Nickolas MuschArizona Affiliate Puck
ECHL Mountain Division Puck
10th Anniversary Puck
Nevin PriceGarrett Clarke
Bradley StegeMinnesota Affiliate Puck
Geri DrabekDestry Straight
Sharon BlairSpencer Pommells
Pink at the Rink Puck
Sean Erickson
Erik JoensDanny Battochio
Rush Fights Cancer Puck
Marek Langhamer
Winston Day Chief
Lanae GrimsonDanny Battochio

Previous articleBetween the Pipes E11: Outside Looking In
Next articleRush Announce Organization’s New President
Raised to bleed Garnet and Gold, Mike’s first passion will always be Florida State football. Though he does enjoy watching just about any sporting event if given the opportunity.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here